If You Delete A Message On TikTok, Does It Unsend It?
Perhaps you can relate to this feeling – you send a message on TikTok not thinking much about it, and moments later you realize one of two things: Either you sent it to the wrong person, or you changed your mind, no longer wanting the person to read what you had just wrote. In either…