Hi π πππππππΊπππππππππ , and thank you for your comment!
Favorited and saved videos should still remain after uninstalling as these are saved on TikTok’s servers. If you’d like, you can verify this by logging into your account on a new device, such as a tablet or your PC – your favorites and likes will still be there.
Additionally, videos that have been downloaded to your device will be unaffected by deleting / reinstalling the app. The only thing that should be lost are any drafts that haven’t been uploaded.
Hope this helps!
]]>Please put a timestamp on your articles. It's a fundamental principal of journalism! Can't get a Columbia award without one.
7/19/2022
]]>